EMAILING AGAIN

By: denyse specktor aka the big yarn

May 02 2012

Category: Uncategorized

1 Comment

I have heard from several LYS friends that not everyone received the KNITTING CIRCLES announcement. I will resend another announcement soon. sorry no time to learn chimp mail or whatever that is called. I have no idea who did or didn’t receive this announcement. Please forgive me if you receive it twice. With joyous news it is better to hear twice than not at all. Photos were to be taken today & were canceled due to the photographers family emergency. I will  reschedule very soon. I am positive that KNITTING CIRCLES will be available by the end of the month. I have gotten a heart warming response from

California,

Oregon,

Colorado,

Idaho                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   .I need many more shops though                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  .I to make a road trip feasible. Asking for information is not a commitment but an indication, a promise for a very fun CIRCLE TOUR!

One comment on “EMAILING AGAIN”

  1. I would love for you to come to Los Angeles for a book signing. A book on circular knitting sounds good to me. There hasn’t a circular needle that I did not like.


Leave a Reply

