on the road

By: denyse specktor aka the big yarn

May 31 2012

Category: Uncategorized

2 Comments

The KNITTING CIRCLES tour has started. I am on my way to Colorado/New Mexico. So far a long lonely drive. On the way back I would like to stop & meet many of you. Please let me know if you are in southern California, northern Arizona, New Mexico or southern Colorado & we will see what we can work out towards the middle of the month. MANY more miles to go tonight will check in when I can.

2 comments on “on the road”

  1. Love to see you on the way back home. If know the date, I can work on having a group meet in San Gabriel. Let me know.

  2. thank you so much! I thought of you on my way east. i am working on my return now. I have to be in Ventura on the 15th – so sometime between that & the 13th. when i have more answers i’ll let you know


Leave a Reply

